Your Canadian Study & Work Abroad Expert

Internship in Canada – Apply Today!

These internship programs are currently only available to nationals of Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine or the United Kingdom. If you are not a national of one of these countries you may not receive a response.

Any information you provide is collected in accordance with our Data Protection and Privacy Policy.



Find Us on Facebook

Follow on Twitter

Contact Latitude

Latitude International Education Inc.
✎ hello(at)
WYSE Member

Latitude International Education is a member of the WYSE Travel Confederation and WYSE Work & Volunteer Abroad.